Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality carrier! deserves more than 5 stars!, August 29, 2015
By Jem D.
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Haul’A Baby 4-in-1 Carrier: Wrap, Ring Sling, Postpartum and Maternity Belt – Slate (Baby Product)

I’ve been wanting to have something like this! I’ve had different carriers before, and some are really expensive. But this is the first time I’ve had a wrap-like carrier. And I am so glad to get this baby carrier with discount in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. I am surprised by the quality of this wrap! It came with 2 rings which will help in different carrying style/ positions you may need/ or may want to do depending on the weight of the baby.

I love the fabric! It came with cotton- spandex combination, and really stretchy! It’s huge/ long and you’ll have enough fabric to secure your little one in place! The fabric is breathable and lightweight. I also like that it has gender neutral color for both mommy and daddy. Great for everyday use of you need to go do some chores in the house. It’s very comfortable to use for baby as well as mommy and because this will enable you to carry your baby more often because of the support it offers, there will be more bonding for you and your baby. I really like that because my little one likes to be held and cuddled all the time. Babies also like the warmth they feel when they’re with their moms/dads.

I can tell that this baby sling/ carrier will last a long time and will still help till my baby grows to be a toddler. I am very happy with this product. It helps me a lot! Plus you can’t beat the price! I love this and I would recommend it!

on August 29, 2015
excellent quality!!!

 

on August 29, 2015
Great product!! My husband and I got this a few days ago! We honestly love it. Unlike most ring slings it’s long and unlike most wraps you don’t get all hott and sweaty in it. I love how much you can do with it. My husband was injured years ago and it was hard for him to hold our baby anymore. I got this mainly for him but he loves it he’s now able to do whatever he wants including his Schooling online without hurting himself and he loves how much time he gets with baby now. She honestly loves it (our 8 month old daughter) I love using it cause I’m 5 months pregnant with another baby and having her on my hip was hard. This makes it so much easier and comfortable for me and her. My 6 year old try to wrap it as a dress and says she’s a princess cause of how soft it feels. (Just also letting you know how a kid thinks it feels) my 8 month old will now sleep on daddy and play with him while wrapped to his chest she enjoys it alot!! Thanks so much for having this made. I hope yall enjoy it as much as we do. But like all wraps and ring slings be sure to know they need safety still used!! You can breastfeed hands free with this one but don’t Fogel to always see baby’s face always check for breathing and I wouldn’t fall asleep with it on while baby is in there. But overall love this product we will be buying more soon!! 😀 ♡

 

5.0 out of 5 starsA complete 10/5 this product is awesome, don’t think about it just get it!!!
on August 29, 2015
Verified Purchase
Honestly I am going to be honest about this wrap. I don’t think you can give this a lower rating than 5 stars, I’d give more if I could. We got this wrap about 2 days ago, 1st day my wife used it and today I took the lil guy out, boy was I happy with spending 20 bucks on this product. It’s so extremely comfortable, my son loves it. It’s money well spend, and the best part, we will be using it for awhile. We love it so much that we will be getting another one for our next baby, that way we both can go out together!

on August 28, 2015
Very convenient, simple and useful things.
If the baby should not hesitate to buy. This is a really magical items.

 

I was so excited to get this!! I have a newborn baby and have seen other moms use this. I have to make sure I put it on tight for it to work with me being skinny but it works well. I love that it came with picture instructions too, without them I don’t know how I would of figured it out. The material is really nice and soft. I like that I can keep baby safe from other people touching her when I go shopping. My baby stays snuggled up and safe.

 

on August 28, 2015
This wrap is very much like the boba wrap which I love. The material seems to be lighter than the boba which for living in a tropical area is great. The price is less than the boba which is a plus. The directions are similar to the other wraps. This comes with rings so you can do a sling wrap as well which the boba does not have the option to do. I think the material may be a bit longer than the boba so the material does drag on the ground quite a bit when you a wrapping it. The washing instructions are easy, wash in warm water. I would get this over the boba because the material is lighter and the rings come with it. The directions may be the only thing lacking but there are plenty of videos that you can watch to figure it out. I received this product at a discount for a honest and unbiased review.
review image

 

on August 28, 2015
Where has this been all my life. I was a little skeptical that this was going to be a little complicated to use. I’m the kind of person that you need to overly explain things to and get confused easily(a book smart not street smart person-lol). But even I have been able to use this right away and already seen to have one of the wraps down. There are lots of different ways to wrap and use for different uses and ages. It comes with two rings to help with different wraps. I’m using this with my 11 month old for outings and to walk my older daughter to the bus stop so I can have hands free to walk the dog and help our 3 year old too. Having hands free is an insanely helpful benefit. Plus this keeps baby close and snug which helps with stay warm on the chilly bus stop mornings. I am kicking myself for not having this with my older two kids and not having this when he was a newborn. The freedom from not lugging a huge double or sit/stand stroller around is a big relief too. The fabric on this is great, nice and soft, breathable, yet strong and stretchy. It really doesn’t take long at all to put on and gets faster each time. I can’t wait to learn all the different ways to wrap. I did get this at a discount in exchange for an honest review.
review imagereview image

 

on August 28, 2015
This thing is HUGE! It’s gotta be over twenty feet of fabric. Very stretchy, pretty purple colored hemming. it came with instructions on how to tie it one way but it has a barcode to scan to show you to a link with instructions on how to tie it different ways. machine washable. it also comes with two plastic rings to make it a ring sling. PERFECT! Cannot wait to use it. I got this at a discount for my review.

 

on August 27, 2015
I have purchased a couple of these for my daughter when my grand kids were just babies. They were more expensive then this one and not as soft and cuddly. I purchased this for my friends daughter in law that is a new young mother. I took this over to her and she was so excited to get this one. She scanned the QR code for the instructions and proceeded to wrap her son in it. The baby loved it he was looking up at mommy and smiling, he was so comforted to be right there with her. She was able to keep her baby close while keeping her hands free for housecleaning, make dinner and her little man was so happy, smiling and cooing because he was right there with mommy. Being able to bond with your child without all the strain of carrying your baby from one hip to another. To me this is just as important to own as a stroller is for your baby. I did receive the 3 in 1 baby wrap at a discounted price, to test and then provide an honest review. I have been a purchaser with Amazon for over 9 years Thank you very much for taking the time to read my review. This makes an awesome baby shower gift !

 

I bought this for a co-worker who is having a baby soon. I chose this one because it was a good price and looked like it was of reasonable quality. I received it today and I am very happy with this find. It’s made of a soft jersey knit fabric and comes with a convenient case in the same fabric for storage. It also comes with two loops for tying this wrap in different ways. On the package is a bar code that you can scan which will take you to a site where you can learn how to tie the wrap. That’s a really nice bonus with this product. The quality is quite nice and I feel confident giving this as a gift that will be well received. I received this in the grey color and I think this could be happily worn by a man or a woman. Free or discounted product provided for evaluation and review.
review imagereview imagereview image
on August 31, 2015
I love this wrap. First off, it comes in a really nice cloth bag that feels the same as the wrap itself. Mine was purple and gray. I have to admit, I never used one of these before so when I took it out the bag and saw how LONG it is, I was a little intimidated. However, they have all the instructions necessary with a website for you to get on and take many tutorials on how to maneuver it and get it to wrap just the way you want. The quality is that of the moby wrap, my cousin has one that she wears and they feel the same. The material is super soft. It comes with two rings for you to use if you choose. There are way to wrap it without the rings. There are actually several ways to wrap this thing up. I am currently pregnant so I will be getting a lot of use out of this soon; but my friend just had a baby and I carried her around in it this weekend and she was so calm and cool in it. She actually started going straight to sleep when I cradled her in it. I am completely grateful that I was able to try this out for a discounted price in return for my honest review. It has opened my eyes to the fact that there are wraps with the same quality and greatness as those really expensive ones.

 

on August 31, 2015
The Haul A Baby 4 in one carrier arrives fast andis a great pproduct. I’m a big fan of ways to make my life easier and this is a wonderful way to do that.
I am able to hold my baby comfortably and without harming my back or side.
With the 4 in 1 carrier you can easily hold your child without the fear of dropping.
Your baby is securly supported ghost or essy carrying.
The material is strong yet soft and its easy to wash unlike a lot of baby carriers.
The fact that you can use this in different ways is a bonus.
I love that I was able to try this at a discount in exchange for my honest opinion.

 

on August 30, 2015

Disclaimer: I did receive this product at a discounted rate for my honest and unbiased review. I appreciate the opportunity given to test this product so I can help other buyers and help sellers know if there might be issues, if any, with their products!

I was very excited to get this Haul’A Baby 4-in-1 Carrier. Reviewing the product page here on Amazon, it showed many different ways to be able to use the wrap. The material is super soft and is long enough to fit around a slightly larger person like me. On a paper in the package is a QR scanner that if scanned will take you to their page with instructions on how to do the different wraps. I wanted a variation from a standard carrier that encompassed multiple positions without risking the safety of the baby and this does just that. It is lightweight and doesn’t cause overheating of baby either. This is such a great option for using if you are out for the day going to various events, or just enjoying some quiet walking time. The baby seems to like it too and falls asleep quickly when in this!

 

4.0 out of 5 starsI have a 3 month old son who is very …
on August 30, 2015
I have a 3 month old son who is very needy. I literally can not put him down for more than 5-10 minutes without him screaming. This is a problem with 3 older children that also need my attention. Well I figured I’d try this ‘baby wearing’ trend and I landed on this carrier. I’m not going to lie, it’s a bit intimidating at first (why I only gave 4 stars). It’s literally a giant roll of fabric and the instructions that came with it confused me a bit. But once I watched the video I got the hang of it. And my son loves it!!
review image

 

on August 30, 2015
The fabric is very stretchy & soft. It’s so easy to tie on. Gray works well for me or my husband to coordinate. My daughter likes being worn. I only had instructions for wearing my baby facing me on the front. I contacted seller to get written instructions for wearing baby on my frack or forward facing on front. They don’t have any written down but promised to get back to me. They do include instructional videos but I was unable to watch any videos due to data restrictions and lack of cell coverage. After wearing the baby for about an hour my shoulders were still feeling fine not tired. I tie the fabric tightly around my waist which gives back support. Disclaimer: I received a discount in exchange for an honest opinion.

 

on August 30, 2015
Amazing. Especially for the price. Would definitely buy again and recommend.

 

on August 29, 2015
I received my baby carrier today and was impressed with the quick delivery time! The fabric is sturdy and very long, and I love the neutral gray color! It’s nice that it includes 2 rings to be made into a baby sling as well. The packaging has a QR code to their website, which made it easy to access the instructional videos on how to use the wrap in a variety of ways. I tried a hip hold with my 2 year old, and she thought it was funny to be wrapped up on mommy’s hip, but I’m really excited to use this for my next baby! I had a baby sling with previous babies that I could never get to work right (the fabric wasn’t stretchy or long enough), but this product seems to be just what I need! I received this product at a discount for my unbiased feedback, and I look forward to using it often!

 

on August 29, 2015

YES YES YES!!! Baby and LOVE our Haul’A Baby Carrier. It’s larger then traditional carriers; so if your a plus size mommy this is a GREAT carrier choice. It even fits those smaller petite mommy’s. My 6mo old loves facing outward and facing inward. I usually front carry, but I know you can wear this wrap in multiple ways. It also comes with the sling rings which is unlike other competitive carriers. It has a soft jersey shirt feeling which makes it comfortable and lightweight for mommy and soft on baby’s skin. Using the carrier frees up my hands to do other things around the house that I have to get done! MY little one is a bit chunky and usually carries dig into my shoulders..This does NOT happen when you use the Haul’A baby carrier. It distributes the weight evenly on your shoulders that you will forget your even wearing one. My little guy loves falling asleep in it all snug as a bug. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this wrap!!!!!!

 

 

on August 29, 2015
I have used similar products, but I dont know why my kids doesn’t like it (always crying), but now I know after using Haul’A baby. It’s so comfy. great products highly recommended.

Post a Comment